check Kaua'i weather

free tele-class offered 12/09/07

I (Simeon) am offering a FREE Tele-Class on Sunday 12/09/07 at 3PM HST (5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST). This class will last between 1.0 and 1.5 hours and it will be RECORDED and made available online as an mp3 audio file shortly after the Tele-Class has concluded -- check our list message archives or join our list for information on how to access the mp3.

The class will be focused on the new SpiritWareT Thoth Master Guardian program I recently introduced. There will be two parts to this Tele-Class:

Part One: I will walk you through the program and show you how to use all the features available, some of which are obvious and others not so obvious, and make sure you understand what is available and possible.

This will include a question and answer period where you can ask me how to accomplish things in or with the program.

You will of course need to be at your computer with the SpiritWareT Thoth Master Guardian running on screen for this section.

Part Two: will explain more about the Pymander Inner Earth Elohim Computer and how the SpiritWareT Thoth Master Guardian interacts with it, you and other Master Guardian programs that are installed on personal computers around the planet.

This also will include a question and answer period where you can ask whatever you wish relative to the topic matter. This second part of the class will thus be somewhat of an exploration into the nature of the Pymander Inner Earth Elohim Computer and high level inter-dimensional radionics operating in the Metatronic (full-light) spectrum.

If you have NOT yet purchased the SpiritWareT Thoth Master Guardian, you can still participate in the FREE Tele-Class by downloading the FREE TRIAL version which is fully functional except for the fact that it expires after 7 days.

Download the FREE TRIAL version (WIN XP or VISTA only):

I'll look forward to talking with you all then!