check Kaua'i weather

Solar Galactic Gateway:
a 2010 Vernal Equinox Tele-Transmission

You are invited to join us in the experience of a powerful birthing of a new Galactic level consciousness. As we pass through the approaching Solar Gateway of the 2010 Vernal Equinox within the 12th Heaven of the Galactic Wave Movement of evolution, we have an excellent opportunity to enter the "Cosmic Egg of No-Time."

We are very inspired to offer you this opportunity to further embody the new Galactic energies and Cosmic Christ consciousness that will be streaming through this powerful portal.

Embody expanded galactic awareness and infusions of galactic consciousness at the cellular level as many barriers dissolve within the graceful transmutational energies that will be flowing through our group merkabah.

Simeon Chiron Nartoomid and Cathy Cole are excited to have you join them within the "Cosmic Egg of No-Time" to experience activations of the galactic level star patterns within your light body's etheric DNA.

This event will be recorded so you can download the mp3 recording after the event. Therefore if you cannot make the live call you may register now and experience this powerful Tele-Transmission via the recording.

Related Information

The Cosmic Egg of No-Time and the Nardee Network

 


Date: March 21st, 2010 (60-90 min. by phone with MP3 recording)

Time: 10AM Hawaiian Time
    1PM Pacific | 2PM Mountain | 3PM Central | 4PM Eastern (times adjusted for USA clock changes)
    Check the World Clock for international time conversions. More Info.

Facilitators: Simeon Chiron Nartoomid Simeon hiron Nartooomidand Cathy Cole Cathy Cole

Energy Exchange: $44.44 (includes download access to the MP3 recording)

Registrations within 24 hours of the event may not get access
to the live call but will get access to the MP3 recording.

by clicking "Submit Reservation" below I am accepting your policies

please subscribe me to your email list

Time Conversion Info: simply look up Honolulu time on the world clock and you will see your time difference from Hawaiian Time. Please also take into account any upcoming time changes in your country as much of the world will be moving clocks ahead an hour sometime in the first half of March and Hawaii does NOT change clocks.